Who will judge Animation films? Get to know the 3 JURY members of this year's Animations.


As it happens at festivals, and Animocje is no exception, we give prizes. On the occasion of the 13th edition, we will give away at least a few of them, and who will receive them will be decided by 9 personalities who make up 3 jury members.

The jury will include: Britt Raes - an outstanding Belgian director, illustrator and screenwriter, Wiktor Stribog - an independent multimedia creator, author of animations, music and music videos, and Krzysztof "Freeze" Ostrowski - a musician, instrumentalist and producer from Bydgoszcz, associated with the electronic scene.

For the second year in a row, we have the pleasure of hosting the ZEF Team of Film Educators, which this year, consisting of women: Katarzyna Jaruszewicz-Kot, Dominika Zielińska and Kamila Szwarc, will present the ZEF Award in the Films for Children and Young Adults Competition.

Every year at the festival, we also give young people interested in animation a chance to become jurors and thus select one of the winners of the International Competition. In this edition, the Junior Jury will include: Marcelina Łachowska, Sebastian Zieliński and Wojciech Hofman.

More information about the Jurors of the 13th Animation - HERE.